Missoula folks!

I’ll be going around part of Monday and likely Tuesday as well with some cheesecake lollipops for folks to sample.  If there are any interested in trying these, please send me a note at indulge.missoula @ gmail.com (no spaces) 
Thanks!

Reminder of what the cheesecake lollies look like

Reminder of what the cheesecake lollies look like

I’d love to get your input….like them?  These will likely be something we can put on cakes, etc.

Published in: on March 15, 2009 at 9:58 am  Comments (3)  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://indulgebakery.wordpress.com/2009/03/15/missoula-folks/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. So you know, I will do this a bit next week as well should anyone be interested!

  2. I want! I want! I want! Please, you must find a way to ship some of your more stable items to those of us who are drooling from afar.

  3. Once I’m able, I’m sure we’ll find the time/ability to do some shipping…
    We’ll test out what ships best first!


Leave a Reply

